CHARITABLE EVENTS

Newport Harbor

Date Event Class Host
Aug 8 Sat Leukemia Cup - Farr 40 Farr 40 BCYC
Aug 8 Sat Leukemia Cup - Harbor 20 Harbor 20 BCYC
Aug 9 Sun Leukemia Cup - Farr 40 Farr 40 BCYC
Aug 9 Sun Leukemia Cup - PHRF PHRF BCYC
Oct 10 Sat Sail for the Visually Impaired ALYC/WSA-OC
Nov 7 Sat Sunkist Series (1/4)/CHOC Regatta OD BYC
Nov 8 Sun Sunkist Series (1/4)/CHOC Regatta PHRF BYC

Dana Point

Date Event Class Host
Jun 5 Fri DWYC Annual Charity Regatta Benefiting The American Cancer Society PHRF & Spinnaker RLC & Non - Spin DWYC
Jun 6 Sat DWYC Annual Charity Regatta Benefiting The American Cancer Society PHRF & Spinnaker RLC & Non - Spin DWYC
Jun 7 Sun DWYC Annual Charity Regatta Benefiting The American Cancer Society PHRF & Spinnaker RLC & Non - Spin DWYC
Aug 15 Sat RHD One Design Dinghy Charity Regatta RS Tera/CFJ/420/Laser DPYC
Sep 12 Sat Richard Henry Dana Charity Regatta PHRF/Non-spin DPYC
Sep 13 Sun Richard Henry Dana Charity Regatta PHRF/Non-Spin DPYC

Other

Date Event Class Host